Indian Railways Train Time Table

Train 12268 (BCT DURANTO EXP) Time Table

Get information on route and days of running including stations covered, train stoppages and timings of train no. 12268, BCT DURANTO EXP, running from Ahmedabad Jn to Mumbai Central.

Days of Running: All Days

BCT DURANTO EXP, 12268 Train Schedule
Ahmedabad Jn
Day 1, 0 Km
Mumbai Central
Day 2, 490 Km

For information on seat availability, fare enquiry and pnr status of ticket bookings, visit "Indian railways passenger reservation enquiry" website To view current running status of train number 12268, visit "Indian railways train running information" website

You are here:
Home > Trains > Train no. 12268