Indian Railways Train Time Table

Bacharpur Railway Station Train Time Table

Get information on arrival and departure times of all trains passing through Bacharpur railway station (station code: BCPR).

Bacharpur Station Train Schedule
75230: Rxl-spj Demu
Raxaul Jn to Samastipur Jn
Runs on ALL DAYS

Color Indicators:
Green indicates that Bacharpur is starting station for the train.
Red indicates that Bacharpur is final stop for the train.
Blue indicates passing-by trains halting at Bacharpur station.

Connecting Trains

You are here:
Home > Stations > Bacharpur